Donald Trump’s wife Melania calls Stormy Daniels as ‘porn hooker’ in secret tape

Donald Trump’s wife Melania, in a series of secretly-recorded conversations, has reportedly described notorious adult movie star Stormy Daniels as a “porn hooker”.

The phone calls were allegedly recorded by Stephanie Winston Wolkoff, a former Trump administration insider and close friend of the First Lady, who has written a tell-all book about her time as an unpaid advisor to Mrs. Trump called Melania and Me: The Rise and Fall of My Friendship with the First Lady.

In the conversation, Mrs Trump expressed her anger about Stormy – the three-time winner of a Fans of Adult Media and Entertainment award for “Favourite Breasts” – being photographed for fashion bible Vogue by top photographer Annie Leibovitz.

  • 'Wish Donald Trump dead and you're banned' warns Twitter as social media goes wild

“Go Google and read it,” Melania says. “Annie Leibovitz shot the porn hooker, and she will be [in] one of the issues, September or October.”

“What do you mean?” Wolkoff asks.

“Stormy,” Trump says.

“Shut the f*** up,” Wolkoff replies. “For what?”

“It was yesterday it came up,” Melania says. “For Vogue. It will be in Vogue. Annie Leibovitz shot her.”

Leibovitz photographed Daniels and her then attorney, Michael Avenatti, for an August 2018 story entitled Stormy Daniels Isn’t Backing Down.

Ms Daniels, who was born Stephanie Clifford, claims that she had an affair with Trump in 2006, around the time that former model Melania was pregnant with son Barron.

While Trump has always denied the liaison, his lawyer Michael Cohen is on record as having paid Ms Daniels $130,000 (just over £100,000) to sign a non-disclosure agreement about her association with Trump shortly before the 2016 United States presidential election.

In August 2018, Cohen pleaded guilty to eight criminal charges for making that payment, which was illegal under US campaign financing restrictions.

He began his sentence in a federal jail in Otisville, New York in 2019 but has been allowed to complete the last year of his sentence under house arrest due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Wolkoff, who previously worked for Vogue magazine and was said to be a close friend of Melania Trump. was banished from the Trump inner circle after alleged irregularities in the financing of President Trump’s inauguration – which Wolkoff’s company organised.

Wolkoff herself dismissed the numerous reports of a financial scandal, telling Town and Country Magazine: “Although it’s not nearly as exciting as the phony story that broke, the real reason I’m no longer working at the White House is because all gratuitous volunteer contracts were ended.”

Her book about life in the Trumps’ inner circle, which she depicts as an ongoing battle for supremacy between the president’s wife and his beloved daughter Ivanka, was published by Simon & Schuster UK on September 1.

Source: Read Full Article