Rascal Flatts To Be Honored At Virtual CRS 2021

Country Radio Broadcasters, Inc. has announced that Rascal Flatts will be honored with the 2020 CRB Artist Career Achievement Award.

The American country music group formed in Columbus, Ohio, consists of Gary LeVox (lead vocals), Jay DeMarcus (bass guitar, background vocals), and Joe Don Rooney.

Country Music Association CEO Sarah Trahern has won the 2020 CRB President’s Award.

The awards will be presented during “CRS Honors,” the official launch to CRS 2021: The Virtual Experience, on February 16.

President/CEO of Big Machine Label Group, Scott Borchetta will present the award to Rascal Flatts.

Mickey Guyton will open the event with by performing the national anthem.

The awards were originally scheduled to be distributed last year at the 2020 Country Radio Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, which was canceled due to the pandemic.

Source: Read Full Article